Select Page

About Us

Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors
Board of Directors

The board members of SAFE Haven for Cats are elected volunteers who govern the organization. We are deeply grateful for their contribution of time and expertise.

Mary Ka Powers​, Chair
Shelby Kinsey, Vice Chair
Susan Forbes​, Secretary

Cathy Easop
Ashley Johns
Lauren Absher
Miranda Day
Sheila Snyder
Rebecca McLane
Debbie Carrera
Lindsay Humbert

Featured Cat

My name is Chitty Chat and I am ready for adoption. Learn more about me!
Chitty Chat
Male - Adult

Upcoming Events

Purrfect Putt Golf Tournament

June 3 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
We’re hitting the GREEN to celebrate 30 years of SAFE Haven for Cat’s amazing work. Play...