Select Page

About Us

Staff Directory

About Us

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Founder & President
Pam Miller
pam@safehavenforcats.org
919 582-7834

Medical Director
Dr. Jennifer Bledsoe-Nix
drjennifer@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4093

Senior Director
Patti Godin
patti@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-6287

SAFE Care Clinic Manager
Gina Jennings
gina@safehavenforcats.org
919 872-7730

Shelter Manager
Brittaney Keene
brittaney@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4128

Veterinary Services Manager
Carl Nix
carl@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4124

Volunteer Coordinator
Ginger Rice
ginger@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4103

Veterinary Technical Assistants
Breanah Partney
Danielle Batchelor

Cat Care Technician
Heather Bowles

Development & Administrative Assistant
Brittany Richard

Cat Care Associate
Tonja Limburg

Weekend Cat Care Technicians
Jill Guthrie
Marie Jones

Foster Coordinators
Trish Crowe
Dawne Pittman

Bookkeeper
Nancy Ritter

Featured Cat

Colonel
Male - Adult

Upcoming Events

Adoption Event at PetPeople

February 2 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are you thinking about adding a new cat to your family? Join us for a kitty meet and greet at PetPeo...

Basics of Trap-Neuter-Vaccinate-Return (TNVR)

February 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Why do I see these outdoor cats with one ear clipped?  How can I help stop feline overpopulation? ...

Adoption Event at PetPeople

February 16 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are you thinking about adding a new cat to your family? Join us for a kitty meet and greet at PetPeo...

Spay-ghetti

February 23 @ 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
SAFE Haven for Cats invites you and your family to enjoy a spaghetti dinner with us and raise awaren...

Adoption Event at PetPeople

March 2 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are you thinking about adding a new cat to your family? Join us for a kitty meet and greet at PetPeo...

Foster Sleepovers & Foster Information Fair

March 5 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Are there opportunities to foster kitties that do not require a long-term commitment? What if I feel...