Select Page

About Us

Staff Directory

About Us

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Founder & President
Pam Miller
pam@safehavenforcats.org
919 582-7834

Medical Director
Dr. Jennifer Bledsoe-Nix
drjennifer@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4093

Senior Director
Patti Godin
patti@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-6287

SAFE Care Clinic Manager
Gina Jennings
gina@safehavenforcats.org
919 872-7730

Shelter Manager
Brittaney Keene
brittaney@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4128

Veterinary Services Manager
Carl Nix
carl@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4124

Volunteer Coordinator
Ginger Rice
ginger@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4103

Veterinary Technical Assistants
Breanah Partney
Danielle Batchelor

Cat Care Technician
Heather Bowles

Development & Administrative Assistant
Brittany Richard

Cat Care Associate
Tonja Limburg

Weekend Cat Care Technicians
Jill Guthrie
Marie Jones

Foster Coordinators
Trish Crowe
Dawne Pittman

Bookkeeper
Nancy Ritter

Featured Cat

Bora Bora
Female - Young Adult

Upcoming Events

Adoption Event at PetPeople

November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are you thinking about adding a new cat to your family? Join us for a kitty meet and greet at PetPeo...

CLOSED for Thanksgiving

November 22
Enjoy your day with your family and friends. Thank you for your continued support all year long to s...

Black Friday Adoption Event

November 23 @ 11:00 am - November 25 @ 6:00 pm
The cat's out of the bag! All kitties are going home for $25 all weekend long. Spend your holiday we...

Get & Give Gift Wrapping – Triangle Town Center

November 24 @ 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Is wrapping gifts your least favorite part of the holidays? We can help and you can save kitties at ...

Giving Tuesday

November 27
Every dollar you donate TODAY will be TRIPLE MATCHED up to $125K thanks to our generous leadership...

Sanderson High School’s Holly Days Shopping Extravaganza

December 1 @ 9:00 am - December 2 @ 4:00 pm
Join us at Sanderson High School's Holly Days Shopping Extravaganza. We'll be offering information a...