Select Page

About Us

Staff Directory

About Us

Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Founder & President
Pam Miller
pam@safehavenforcats.org
919 582-7834

Medical Director
Dr. Jennifer Bledsoe-Nix
drjennifer@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4093

Senior Director
Patti Godin
patti@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-6287

SAFE Care Clinic Manager
Gina Jennings
gina@safehavenforcats.org
919 872-7730

Shelter Manager
Brittaney Keene
brittaney@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4128

Veterinary Services Manager
Carl Nix
carl@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4124

Volunteer Coordinator
Ginger Rice
ginger@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4103

Veterinary Technical Assistants
Breanah Partney
Callie Ignatowski

Cat Care Technician

Shelter Medical Associate
Danielle Batchelor

Development & Administrative Assistant
Brittany Richard

Cat Care Associate
Tonja Limburg

Weekend Cat Care Technician
Jill Guthrie

Weekend Customer Service Representatives
Lisa Bachelder
Vicky DeGroote

Foster Coordinators
Trish Crowe
Dawne Pittman

Bookkeeper
Nancy Ritter

Featured Cat

My name is Rosalyn and I am ready for adoption. Learn more about me!
Rosalyn
Female - Teenager

Upcoming Events

Household Harmony

January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
How can I stop my kitty from hissing at the dog, at my children, or even at my best friend? How come...

Fill A Truck

February 8 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Support SAFE Haven by purchasing much-needed items from our wish list! At the Walmart in Wake Forest...

Adoption Event at PetPeople

February 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are you thinking about adding a new cat to your family? Join us for a kitty meet and greet at PetPeo...

CatVideoFest 2020 at Alamo Drafthouse Raleigh

February 22
Join us at Alamo Drafthouse Raleigh for CatVideoFest on Saturday, February 22-23, 2020. CatVideoFest...

CatVideoFest 2020 at Carolina Theatre

February 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Join us at Carolina Theatre for CatVideoFest on Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 2 p.m. CatVideoFest i...

CatVideoFest 2020 at Alamo Drafthouse Raleigh

February 23
Join us at Alamo Drafthouse Raleigh for CatVideoFest on Saturday, February 22-23, 2020. CatVideoFest...