Select Page

About Us

Staff Directory

About Us

Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Founder & President
Pam Miller
pam@safehavenforcats.org
919 582-7834

Medical Director
Dr. Jennifer Bledsoe-Nix
drjennifer@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4093

Senior Director
Patti Godin
patti@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-6287

SAFE Care Clinic Manager
Gina Jennings
gina@safehavenforcats.org
919 872-7730

Shelter Manager
Brittaney Keene
brittaney@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4128

Veterinary Services Manager
Carl Nix
carl@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4124

Volunteer Coordinator
Ginger Rice
ginger@safehavenforcats.org
919 341-4103

Veterinary Technical Assistants
Breanah Partney
Callie Ignatowski

Cat Care Technician

Shelter Medical Associate
Danielle Batchelor

Development & Administrative Assistant
Brittany Richard

Cat Care Associate
Tonja Limburg

Weekend Cat Care Technician
Jill Guthrie

Weekend Customer Service Representatives
Lisa Bachelder
Vicky DeGroote

Foster Coordinators
Trish Crowe
Dawne Pittman

Bookkeeper
Nancy Ritter

Featured Cat

My name is Catnip (Bastet) and I am ready for adoption. Learn more about me!
Catnip (Bastet)
Female - Mature

Upcoming Events

Adoption Event at PetPeople

July 20 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are you thinking about adding a new cat to your family? Join us for a kitty meet and greet at PetPeo...

Emergency Planning And Your Pets

July 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Hurricanes. Tornados. Ice storms. Heat waves. Floods. Power outages. Every season comes with a diffe...

Catsino Royale

August 2 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Join us at the Sixth Annual Catsino Royale for your summer party fun and to benefit the cats at SAFE...

Adoption Event at PetPeople

August 3 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are you thinking about adding a new cat to your family? Join us for a kitty meet and greet at PetPeo...

ABCs of Adoption

August 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Do you want to know more about SAFE Haven for Cats and its adoption process? How do we make sure you...

Fill A Truck

August 10 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Support SAFE Haven by purchasing much-needed items from our wish list! At the Walmart in Wake Forest...